Sunday, February 8, 2009

Janet's Album & Tracklisting!

I was reading the comments on Janet's blog and I saw that she told someone you can pre-order her album from this site called (that link will go directly to her album page).

Here is the album cover and the tracklisting!

1. Heartache On The Dance Floor
2. Shimmy Shimmy (Feat.Tha Vill)
3. Let Go
4. The Cover Up
5. Breakaway
6. Anymore
7. Keep It On The Low
8. Missing You

Not sure if you will be able to order it if you are not in Sweden.

News, questions, comments? Email me -™ © 2003 - 2009